Detailed District Maps

The maps provided will allow you to search by a variety different districts, overlaying them in a particular area to understand how the lines impact your town or region. It includes school district, PA state house and senate, and US Congressional district boundaries.

PA Counties

Adams County Allegheny County Armstrong County
Beaver County Bedford County Berks County
Blair County Bradford County Bucks County
Butler County Cambria County Cameron County
Carbon County Centre County Chester County
Clarion County Clearfield County Clinton County
Columbia County Crawford County Cumberland County
Dauphin County Delaware County Elk County
Erie County Fayette County Forest County
Franklin County Fulton County Greene County
Huntingdon County Indiana County Jefferson County
Juniata County Lackawanna County Lancaster County
Lawrence County Lebanon County Lehigh County
Luzerne County Lycoming County McKean County
Mercer County Mifflin County Monroe County
Montgomery County Montour County Northampton County
Northumberland County Perry County Philadelphia County
Pike County Potter County Schuylkill County
Snyder County Somerset County Sullivan County
Susquehanna County Tioga County Union County
Venango County Warren County Washington County
Wayne County Westmoreland County Wyoming County
York County

2011 vs. 2018 Congressional Map

Pennsylvania CSAs / MSAs

Combined Statistical Areas (CSA) and Metropolitan Statistical Areas (MSA) are geographical regions with relatively high population density and close economic ties throughout the area.